Board of Directors

The Friends of the Page-Walker has a large, active board committed to accomplishing the ambitious mission of the organization. Directors meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month (except July) at 7:00pm at the Page-Walker Arts & History Center.

Members of the 2015-16 Board of Directors are:

  • Leesa Brinkley (President)
  • Barb Wetmore (Vice President)
  • Pat Fish (Treasurer) (Lifetime Member)
  • Cathy Richmond (Secretary)
  • Bob Myers (Immediate Past President)
  • Don Frantz (Town Council Liaison)
  • Jonathan Chen (Teen Council Liaison)
  • Sarah Welsch (Teen Council Liaison)
  • Lisa Banks
  • Mary Derrick
  • J. Michael Edwards
  • Kirk Fuller
  • Trish Kirkpatrick
  • Anne Kratzer (Lifetime member)
  • Camille Lambe
  • John Loyack
  • Carla Michaels
  • Brent Miller
  • Olene Ogles
  • John Shaw
  • Kay Struffolino
  • Pat Sweeney
  • Renate Thompson
  • Peggy Van Scoyoc
  • Ed Yerha

In addition to these volunteers who serve on the board, the Friends are fortunate to have several Town of Cary Staff liaisons:

  • Lyman Collins, Cultural Arts Division Manager
  • Robbie Stone, Operations and Program Coordinator
  • Kris Carmichael, Operations & Program Supervisor - Historic Facilities
  • Jennifer Koach, Program Specialist - Historic & Cultural


If you're inspired to learn more about the Friends of the Page-Walker or Cary's history, please contact us. History is an ongoing narrative, and we invite you to become a part of it.

By Mail: Friends of the Page-Walker Hotel, Inc., P.O. Box 4234, Cary NC 27519

By Email:

The Page-Walker Arts & History Center is operated by the Town of Cary and is located at 119 Ambassador Loop on the Cary Town Hall campus. For questions about rental of the facility or about Town-sponsored programs, please call the Page-Walker staff at 919-460-4963.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software